Departments 

 


 
OfficePhone NumberLocationEmail
Athletics701-788-4834Lewy Lee Fieldhouse 112  Linda.Arnegard@mayvillestate.edu
Bookstore701-788-4823Campus Center 134  Cheryl.Angen@mayvillestate.edu
Business Office701-788-4757Old Main 108  Danielle.Johs@mayvillestate.edu
Byrnes-Quanbeck Library701-788-4815Library  Shannon.Hofer@mayvillestate.edu
Campus Wellness701-788-4841Campus Center 106  Becky.Gunderson@mayvillestate.edu
Career Services & Internships701-788-4899Classroom Building 115B  Jay.Henrickson@mayvillestate.edu
Child Development Programs701-788-4868Birkelo Hall  msucdp@mayvillestate.edu
Comet Radio701-788-4691Classroom Building 119  CometRadio@mayvillestate.edu
Computer Center701-788-4795Old Main 101  Shawn.Ogburn@mayvillestate.edu
Counseling and Student Retention701-788-4772Classroom Building 115C  Kristi.Lentz@mayvillestate.edu
Dakota Nursing Program701-788-4861Old Main 11  Kari.Matthys@lrsc.edu
Development Office701-788-4787Old Main 112A  John.J.Klocke@mayvillestate.edu
Dining Services701-788-4825Campus Center  Gail.Schumann@mayvillestate.edu
Disability Services701-788-4675Classroom Building 109  Stephanie.Bowlin@mayvillestate.edu
Division of Business & CIS701-788-4713Old Main 202  Brittany.Young@mayvillestate.edu
Division of Education & Psychology701-788-4827Education 116C  Kayla.D.Smith@mayvillestate.edu
Division of Liberal Arts701-788-4808Classroom Building 110  Dalton.McMahon@mayvillestate.edu
Division of Science & Mathematics701-788-4802Classroom Building 108  Robert.Miess@mayvillestate.edu
Eastern Area Health Education Center (AHEC)701-788-447542 6th Ave SE - Mayville  Lois.Karlstad@mayvillestate.edu
Enrollment Services/Marketing  
Enrollment Services/Student Affairs701-788-4842Old Main 107  Charlotte.Anderson@mayvillestate.edu
Facilities Services701-788-4640Old Main 29  Jamie.Eriksson@mayvillestate.edu
Financial Aid701-788-4767Old Main 106  Susan.Cordahl@mayvillestate.edu
Foundation Office701-788-4864Old Main 111  alumni_mail@mayvillestate.edu
Grants Office701-788-4743Birkelo Hall 115/116  allison.johnson.3@mayvillestate.edu
Health, Phy Ed & Rec Division701-788-4834Lewy Lee Fieldhouse 114  Linda.Arnegard@mayvillestate.edu
Help Desk701-788-4739Old Main 105  Help_Desk@mayvillestate.edu
Human Resources701-788-4647Old Main 110B  noah.fischer@mayvillestate.edu
Information Technology Services701-788-4794Old Main 101  Patrick.Steele@mayvillestate.edu
Instructional Design and Technology701-788-4709Classroom Building 108C  christine.crawford@mayvillestate.edu
Mailroom/Service Dept.701-788-4785Old Main 25  CopyCenter@mayvillestate.edu
Office of Academic Affairs701-788-4711Old Main 112  ashley.a.madson@mayvillestate.edu
Office of Academic Records701-788-4774Old Main 114  Leslie.R.Durkin@mayvillestate.edu
Office of Admissions & Extended Learning701-788-4667Old Main 102  ExtendedLearning@mayvillestate.edu
Physical Plant701-788-4640Old Main 29  Jamie.Eriksson@mayvillestate.edu
President's Office701-788-4754Old Main 113  Shirley.Rux@mayvillestate.edu
Public Relations701-788-4750Old Main 112C  Beth.Swenson@mayvillestate.edu
STEM Education701-788-4710Library B02  Melissa Hutter@mayvillestate.edu
Student Health701-788-4865Berg Hall 105  student_health@mayvillestate.edu
Student Life701-788-701/788-4818Campus Center 103  
Student Life / Campus Programming701-788-4822Campus Center 103  Kelsey.Henning@mayvillestate.edu
Student Life / Housing701-788-4697Campus Center 103  Richard.E.Smith@mayvillestate.edu
Student Success701-788-4675Classroom Building 109  Stephanie.Bowlin@mayvillestate.edu
Traill County Tech Center701-788-4899Contact Jay Henrickson  Jay.Henrickson@mayvillestate.edu
Wellness Center701-788-5200Wellness Center 104A  WellnessCenter@MayvilleState.edu
Western Area Health Education Center (AHEC)701-788-(701-637-0178)109 S Main Str - Hettinger, ND 58939  Christi.Miller@mayvillestate.edu
Writing Center 701-788-5240Classroom Building 109  Erin.Kunz@mayvillestate.edu